Preferred Vendors in Salt Lake City

Preferred Vendors

References: May we recommend the following:

FLOWERS AND DECOR

In the Event www.intheevent.com

Black Tulip Events www.blacktulipevent.com

Studio Stems www.studiostems.com

CAKES AND BAKERIES

Carrie’s Cakes www.carriescakes.com

One Sweet Slice

Granite Bakery www.granitebridal.com

INVITATIONS AND STATIONERY

Mandate Press www.themandatepress.com

Jaffa Printing www.jaffaprinting.com

EVENT COORDINATORS

Scenemakers www.brides.scenemakers.com

Soiree Productions www.soireeproductions.com

WEDDING GOWNS AND BRIDESMAID DRESSES

Alta Moda Bridal www.altamodabridal.com

The Perfect Dress www.theperfectdress.com

Bridal Expressions www.bridal-expressions.com

VIDEOGRAPHY

Montauk Motion Pictures www.montaukmotionpictures.com

David Perry www.davidperryfilms.com

Brandon Orton www.ortonfilms.com

CATERING

Culinary Crafts www.culinarycrafts.com

Cuisine Unlimited  www.cuisineunlimited.com

HAIR AND MAKEUP

Enizio On-Site Hair and Makeup Artistry www.enizio.com

Versa Artistry www.versaartistry.com

VENUES

St. Regis Resort, Park City www.stregisdeervalley.com/weddings

Mountain Elegance

Alta Resort www.alta.com

Deer Valley Resort www.deervalley.com

  • Empire Lodge
  • Silver Lake Lodge
  • St. Regis Deer Crest Resort
  • Stein Eriksen Lodge

Talisker www.talisker.com

Wolf Creek Resort www.wolfcreekutah.com

The Canyons www.thecanyons.com

Log Haven www.log-haven.com

Millcreek Inn www.millcreekinn.com

Sundance Resort www.sundanceresort.com

Park City Resort www.parkcitymountain.com/summer/group-and-wedding-planning/mountain-weddings

Contemporary Flair

Pierpont Place www.pierpontplace.com

Utah Museum of Fine Arts www.umfa.utah.edu

Market Street Grill-Cottonwood www.gastronomyinc.com

Wells Fargo Building 23rd Floor 801.961-4050?

Salt Lake Hardware Building 801.521.1701

Old World Elegance

La Caille www.lacaille.com

Cucina Nassi www.cucinanassi.com

Tuscany Restaurant www.tuscanyslc.com

Garden Atmosphere

Thanksgiving Point www.thanksgivingpoint.com

Memorial House, Memory Grove http://memorialhouse-utah.com/events-for-all-occasions/weddings

Red Butte Garden www.redbuttegarden.org

Classic Sophistication

Willow Creek Country Club www.willowcreekcc.com

Grand America www.grandamerica.com

McCune Mansion www.mccunemansion.com

The Rotunda at the Utah State Capitol www.utahstatecapitol.utah.gov/visitors/schedule/index.html

 

GRAPHIC ARTIST/WEB DESIGN
SEO Bulldog www.seobulldog.com
Summary